DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Thanesar (Updated 2 Hours 29 Minutes ago | Next update at 02:46 PM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    32 °C

    Humidity

    53%

    Wind : From the N at 3 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.12 AM

    Sunset

    6.15 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    34 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    24 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    34 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    24 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Thanesar

      • 25 Sep, Sun 34 / 24 °C
      • 26 Sep, Mon 34 / 24 °C
      • 27 Sep, Tue 36 / 24 °C
      • 28 Sep, Wed 36 / 24 °C
      • 29 Sep, Thu 36 / 25 °C
      • 30 Sep, Fri 36 / 26 °C
      • 1 Oct, Sat 36 / 26 °C
      • 2 Oct, Sun 36 / 26 °C
      • 3 Oct, Mon 36 / 26 °C
      • 4 Oct, Tue 34 / 25 °C

    Comments